Day 26 – My Favorite Food

GrizzlyWithSalmon

This one’s a no brainer. Which is good, because that’s about all I have the energy for tonight.

I’m convinced that I was a Grizzly Bear in a previous life, because if all I had to eat for the rest of my life was salmon and berries, I would be in Heaven.

And I do have a lot of thick brown hair.

Okay, okay. It USED to be brown.

Geez.

Linking up with Tiffany for the 31 Day Blog Challenge.

Come join the fun at FabulousFindsByTiffany.com

Come join the fun at FabulousFindsByTiffany.com

photo credit:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/kenbondy/2149526252/

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laura Greene
    Mar 27, 2013 @ 11:58:39

    I’m a salmon eater too! We have it at least once a week and it’s one of my favorite sushi ingredients.

  2. kimberlyfoley
    Mar 27, 2013 @ 16:22:12

    Oh, Laura, I’m so glad you’re back! I missed you! Thanks for all your comments today. I have had a busy day, so I haven’t had a chance to come around and visit anyone else’s blogs yet, but I can’t wait to catch up with yours.

    But first … I must hurry and do my post today before I have to cook dinner!

Leave a Reply

