Day 16 – My Biggest Accomplishment

I’m feeling a little burnt out today, so for today’s prompt, I’ll keep it short and sweet:

JoshJakeOceanView

 

These guys? They’re my sons. They have both grown up to be kind, compassionate, thoughful and incredibly creative young men, and although I can’t take all the credit, I like to think I just had a little part of that. No other thing that I ever do in my life will ever live up to that accomplishment in my mind.

That’s all for today.

Come join the fun at FabulousFindsByTiffany.com

Come join the fun at FabulousFindsByTiffany.com

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laura Greene
    Mar 16, 2013 @ 18:30:04

    A truly fabulous accomplishment!

  2. Cristy S
    Mar 18, 2013 @ 11:17:19

    Sounds like some great young men there. Great job!

Leave a Reply

