Just a Quickie

I made a commitment to do two posts a week this month, and I’m not about to fail already or I’ll just give up. So it’ll just have to be a quick post today followed up by a longer one tomorrow.

Writing Progress: Slow, but steady. I’ve been working each morning on my character sketches, which has spurred several ideas for new scenes, so that’s a positive.

Other Stuff: We’ve actually got a little busy at the shop, which is encouraging after a very long dry spell (as in MONTHS). It’s only my hubby and I at the shop, so we’ve been hopping. Plus, corporate taxes are due this Tuesday.

More later …

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. coffeegirl88
    Mar 11, 2011 @ 18:02:28

    Good to see you blogging and great news that you’re getting story ideas. Wish I had the mental energy today to blog, well I’ve got a crafting blog churning but that’s a different animal.

    Look forward to seeing all the new story stuff when you’re ready.

Leave a Reply

