For Your Entertainment

I haven’t had a chance to put up a proper post, so I’ll let you all watch my awesome kid play Wipe Out. Enjoy!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jeniferm
    Dec 06, 2008 @ 03:05:04

    That is definitely some impressive drumming! Money well spent, I’d say. 🙂

  2. Darla
    Dec 09, 2008 @ 20:09:48

    Wow, He’s good…..I bet your proud. He’s awesome.

  3. momumo
    Dec 12, 2008 @ 18:00:47

    I particularly love how the band is turned around to watch him! That is a sign of accomplishment when the other musicians become your audience. He did wonderful!

    on another note, perhaps we could merge our two production companies… long story, but our company is “taped over the most important moments in family history productions”

    see you Sunday!

  4. Jennifer
    Dec 13, 2008 @ 05:18:10

    Wow, I remember my elementary school band days and our drummer sure didn’t sound like that! He did a really great job!

  5. Melina
    Dec 17, 2008 @ 17:42:14

    Late to the commenting party here. Sorry. What a fun video! Thanks for sharing. What talent!

Leave a Reply

