Welcome!

542680welcome-mat-on-forest-trail-posters1Hi everybody and welcome to my new blog! I’m still in the process of moving all my stuff in, so excuse the dust. I was going to take down the previous “test” post, but Cynthia found me and I thought her comment was cute so I left it. I also sent that post from my iPhone, so I think it’s pretty awesome.

Now everybody drink!

I’ll have a proper post soon telling you about my COMPLETED FIRST DRAFT as soon as I can. I just wanted to make sure there was a proper welcome in case anybody else happened to drop by.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Shannon
    Dec 02, 2008 @ 23:23:50

    Lovely welcome mat — I’d walk down that trail!

  2. Melina
    Dec 02, 2008 @ 23:28:07

    Hey Kim! LOVE the new, gorgeous blog.

    A huge congrats on finishing your novel. 🙂

  3. coffeegirl88
    Dec 03, 2008 @ 00:28:37

    See, the glories of WordPress is you can see who links to you. So I saw the new link and followed it. Of course with WordPress you also see how many hits your blog gets every day – which can be a little frustrating when you get those 0 hit days.

  4. pamwritesromance
    Dec 05, 2008 @ 18:00:00

    Ooh, it looks so lovely here–Happy Blogwarming Wishes!!!

  5. baseballmom
    Dec 12, 2008 @ 08:43:10

    Ha-what a cool picture! Congrats on the novel, I wish I could make myself do that, it’s been a dream for a long time.

  6. kimberlyfoley
    Dec 12, 2008 @ 16:23:24

    Hi baseballmom! *WAVES* Glad you found your way over here! Writing a novel has been a dream all my life too. Stay tuned to this blog because I plan to write about how I got this far, along with my pursuit of a final draft and publication!

    Thanks for all the Kudos everybody!

Leave a Reply

